Skip to main content
m
All topics

Plans

Is macro a one-time purchase or a subscription?

macro is a one-time purchase. Lifetime includes every feature, including backup, recipes, and buddy tracking. It never renews or expires. If you already bought a plan, use Restore on the paywall after reinstalling or switching devices.

Related topics

  • What does Lifetime include? What about Pro?Plans
  • What does backup include?Backup & sync
  • How do I cancel a plan or delete my cloud account?Backup & sync
Join our macro Community on Facebook

Spend time eatingnot tracking

Pay once, use forever

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
PrivacyTermsSupportGuideTools
AboutChangelogTeamPartners